Maine-ly Sandwiches: Crab Roll

20130830_113009

In a couple weeks, my husband and I will be going on vacation to the East Coast. I can’t wait to have a fresh lobster roll and clam chowder. It was perfect timing that a new restaurant opened in Houston called, Maine-ly Sandwiches, a restaurant that says its “home to the authentic Maine lobster roll.” I went with some co-workers for lunch last week and tried the crab roll and the lobster roll. Both were fantastic. Now I can’t wait to go try the real thing in Maine soon!

Leave a Reply

